Bella Donna

Show Schedule


Fri, Apr. 25 '14 Showtime: 8:00 pm
Thunder Valley Casino Resort
1200 Athens Ave.
Lincoln, CA 95648
(877) 468-8777

Fri-Sat, May 2-3 '14 Showtime: 7:30 pm
Casino Arizona
524 North 92nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
(480) 850-7777

Sat, May 10 '14 Showtime: TBA
Conejo Valley Days
1300 E. Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 498-0624 info@conejovalleydays.us

Sat, May 24 '14 - Murieta
Thu, June 12 '14 - Temecula
Fri, June 13 '14 Showtime: TBA
Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 804-4444

Wed, June 25 '14 - Tustin
Fri, July 4 '14
Lake Arrowhead Village
Center Stage at the Pavillion
Free Concert - All Ages
28200 Hwy. 189
Lake Arrowhead, CA


Thu, July 10 '14 - Corona
Fri, July 11 '14
PRIVATE EVENT
Ladera Ranch


Sat, Aug 2 '14
Romano's Concert Lounge
Canyon Crest Town Centre
5225 Canyon Crest Dr.
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-7662


Sat, Aug 16 '14
Summer Concert Series
Guerra Cellars

500 John Smith Road
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 902-9106


Sun, Aug. 17 '14 Showtime: 1:30 pm
Hueneme Beach Park
550 E. Surfside Dr.
Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Free afternoon concert on the beach

Fri-Sat, Aug. 22-23 '14 Showtime: TBA
Covina Center
for the Performing Arts

104 N. Citrus Ave.
Covina, CA 91723
(626) 331-8133

Sun, Oct 5 '14 - Sun City
Sat, Oct 25 '14 - Corporate Event
Fri, Oct. 31 '14 Showtime: 8:00 pm
SPOTLIGHT 29 CASINO
46-200 Harrison Place
Coachella, CA 92236
(866) 377-6829